2020 First Ever All Women

RIBA Honorary Fellowships are awarded annually to people who are not architects but have made a significant contribution to architecture. This includes individuals who have advanced its role in creating more sustainable communities; those involved in its promotion and management, and those who nurture the interests of future generations.

Clockwise from top left:
Morag Myerscough, Sadie Morgan OBE, Jude Kelly CBE,
Professor Yolande Barnes, Pam Alexander OBE



Sadie Morgan OBE — A founding director of the RIBA Stirling Prize winning architecture practice dRMM, Board Member at Homes England and Commissioner at the National Infrastructure Commission

Jude Kelly CBE — In 2018 Jude established The WOW Foundation, an independent charity dedicated to building the WOW movement as a force for positive change

Professor Yolande Barnes — Professor of Real Estate and Chair at the Bartlett Real Estate Institute at UCL

Pam Alexander OBE — Chair of Commonplace Digital Ltd, Ambassador on the London Mayor’s Cultural Leadership Board and Board Member of the London Legacy Development Corporation and Connected Places Catapult